Country Music

Kenny Rogers – The Gambler

Kenny Rogers as The Gambler is a 1980 CBS network television western movie starring Kenny Rogers which aired on April 8, 1980.

The movie gained critical success & spawning four sequels: “Kenny Rogers as The Gambler: The Adventure Continues” in 1983, “Kenny Rogers as The Gambler, Part III: The Legend Continues” in 1987, “The Gambler Returns: The Luck of the Draw” in 1991 and “Gambler V: Playing for Keeps” in 1994.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button